

THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Sivakasi

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Reaccredited with "A" Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC & Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

NAAC SSR Cycle IV (2015-2020)

6.2 STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

6.2.2 ORGANOGRAM OF THE INSTITUTION

MEMBERS OF IQAC



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

Chair Person		Dr. T. Palaneeswari, Principal
IQAC Advisor	4	Mrs. S. Sathya,
TQUE MITON	25	Associate Professor of C.Sc
IQAC Coordinator		Dr. R. Sudha Periathai.
IQAC Coordinator	ः	
		Assistant Professor of Physics
Senior Administrative Officers	1	 Mrs. B. Theresita Mary Shanthi, Associate Professor of C.Sc
		2. Mrs. E. Ponmalar,
		Associate Professor of C.Sc
		3. Dr. P. Stella Muthu Rajam,
		Associate Professor of Economics
		4. Dr. S. Pethanachi Selvam,
		Associate Professor of Mathematics
		5. Dr. C. Devi Arockia Vanitha
		Assistant Professor of C.Sc
		6. Dr. B. Deepa,
		Assistant Professor of Botany
		 Dr. B. Siva Priya, Assistant Professor of English
Members	12	ST STORE STREET, STORE
Members	:	 Mrs. V. Ramya, Assistant Professor of History
		 Mrs. R. Vijaya Priya,
		Assistant Professor of Tamil
		3. Dr. S. Shailaja,
		Assistant Professor of Chemistry
		4. Dr. U. Uma Devi,
		Assistant Professor of Botany
		5. Dr. A. Mydeen Bibi,
		Assistant Professor of Mathematics
		6. Dr. D. Rajamani,
		Assistant Professor of Chemistry
		7. Dr. K.J. Sunmista,
		Assistant Professor of Commerce
		8. Dr. A. Amutha,
		Assistant Professor of Physics



THE STANDARD FIREWORKS RAJARATNAM COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), SIVAKASI – 626 123.

(Affiliated to Madurai Kamaraj University, Re-accredited with A Grade by NAAC, College with Potential for Excellence by UGC and Mentor Institution under UGC PARAMARSH)

Member from the Management	;	Mrs. Thilagavathy Ravindran, President
Members from local society, students & Alumni	:	 Mrs. C. Anuja Chandramouly (Local Society) Author, K. Aruna, II M.A English Mrs. Mano Jagatheeswari, Alumna
Members from Employers/ Industrialists/Stakeholders	:	 Mrs. Aruna Ashok, Secretary Dr. V. Venkatraman, Principal, Rajapalayam Rajus' College, Rajapalayam.

T. Polaneeswari

Dr. T. Palaneeswari PRINCIPAL The Standard Firework/ Rajaratnam College for Women, SIVAKASI.